December 19, 2008 – yes, chronologically out of order and can’t fix that :/

Well the big day has come! It was 5:00am and we were on our way to the hospital to have some babies…  So here I am at 38 weeks and 3 days. While I am very proud to have carried twins to full term, I was a mack truck and my belly touched the steering wheel when I drove.  At this point all I wanted was a couch, a bathroom and whatever sleep I could manage.  There was nothing on TV in the middle of the night.. :/  So take it all in – I weighed more than a Florida football player.  🙂

Stick a fork in me...

Leave a Reply

