As they grow we try to sleep.

It was very hard in the beginning and I think, well, I know I blocked a lot out but these 2 munkins made for less sleep then I think we were ever prepared for. I am very thankful for Mike’s Mom – Nana – who was there every step of the way. Without her I’m not sure what I would have done.. I was pretty much on a first name basis with our pediatricians because I called about every little thing. 🙂  They were very nice and walked me through it but I’ve seen what a wonderful man my husband has turned into and his mom had everything to do with it.  The first 3 months were a blur but the boys were growing and happy! We were so thankful and felt so blessed to have them in our lives.

Who needs a changing table?

Michael sleeping with lil wasp legs 🙂

Mr. Marco and Mommy

Leave a Reply

